Commit f0271cec authored by yoogx's avatar yoogx
Browse files

* Remove e-mail addresses

parent 50091c02
David Abad-Garcia <abadgarc@enst.fr> David Abad-Garcia
Thomas Autret <thomas.autret@enst.fr> Thomas Autret
Julien Delange <julien.delange@enst.fr> Julien Delange
Olivier Gilles <olivier.gilles@enst.fr> Olivier Gilles
Jerome Hugues <jerome.hugues@enst.fr> Jerome Hugues
Fabrice Kordon <fabrice.kordon@lip6.fr> Fabrice Kordon
Stephane Lanarre <stephane.lanarre@enst.fr> Stephane Lanarre
Gilles Lasnier <gilles.lasnier@enst.fr> Gilles Lasnier
Laurent Pautet <laurent.pautet@enst.fr> Laurent Pautet
Xavier Renault <xavier.renault@lip6.fr> Xavier Renault
Clement Tourriere <clement.tourriere@enst.fr> Clement Tourriere
Thomas Vergnaud <thomas.vergnaud@enst.fr> Thomas Vergnaud
Vo Ngoc Minh <nvo@enst.fr> Vo Ngoc Minh
Bechir Zalila <bechir.zalila@enst.fr> Bechir Zalila
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment